Partner

Contact persons and sales agencies all over the world

All over the world distribution partners assure customer proximity, able advice and a fast service locally.

GERMANY
Bayern, Baden-Württemberg, Austria

Harald Jaeger
Buchenring 10 | D-85229 Markt Indersdorf
Tel. 08136/893935 | Fax 08136/893934 | Mobil 0175/5774790
E-Mail: jaeger1305@googlemail.com

PLZ  2, 30-34, 36-39

Dipl.-Ing. Eugen Lieke
Am Mastberg 2 | D-31137 Hildesheim
Mobil 0174/9104390
E-Mail: lieke@anton-wimmer.de

PLZ  4, 5, 65-66, 35

VoTec Handelsvertretung | Herr Volkmar
Postfach 1142 | D-37675 Beverungen
Mobil 0176/380 37 322
E-Mail: frank.volkmar@googlemail.com

East Germany

Maveg GmbH | Herr Werner
Heidelberger Str. 1 | D-09114 Chemnitz
Tel. 037209/80270 | Mobil 0172/7983244
E-Mail: werner@maveg.com

EUROPE
Switzerland, France, Spain, Italy

Tool.Man Sarl. | Andreas Sommer
4, chemin Castelver | CH-1255 Veyrier-Genf
Tel. 0041 228 900405 | Mobil 0041 796 792069
E-Mail: tool.man@bluewin.ch

Holland / Belgium

De Ridder THO Technik | Herr Smijers/Herr Feijen
Westwerf 10 | NL-1911 JA Uitgeest
Tel. 0031 499 327261
E-Mail: smijers@ridder.net | feijen@ridder.net

Czech Republic, Slovakia

STROJE JMK s.r.o. | Herr Machacek
Petra Bezruce 985 | CZ-76824 Hulin
Tel. 00420 573350495
E-Mail: machacek@strojejmk.cz

Hungary

Langex/ Herr Lang
Handels- und Vertretungs GmbH
Külsö Veszpremi u. 5.
H-9028 Györ
E-mail: lang.gyula@langex.hu

Russia

Walger Consulting | Herr Walger
Industriestr. 12a |D-84030 Ergolding
Tel. 0871/53510 | Mobil 0160/92914270
E-Mail: info@walger-consulting.de

Croatia

Dovers d.o.o. | Milkan Dojcinovic, Ing.
III Pile 12 | HR-10000 Zagreb / Kroatien
Tel. 00385 1-6156510
E-Mail: milkan.dojcinovic@zg.t-com.hr

Israel

De-Paz Zion Group
CNC machines and accessories
Mr. Sharon de-Paz
Mobile: +972547516076
E-Mail: sharon@de-paz.com

Great Britain

SSP Technology Limited | Stephen Price
Unit 6,Station Yard, Station Road | GB- DE73 8HJ Melbourne, Derbyshire
Tel. 0044 1332 865232
E-Mail: steve@ssptech.co.uk

Japan

YKT Europe GmbH | Herr Miyano
Hedelfinger Str. 17 | D-73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711/443264
E-Mail: miyano521@ykt.co.jp